Youth Public Domain Collection – Lower Voices Bundle


These are all public domain songs and incur no copyright fees.

Included in this bundle:

  • “Ain’t We Got Fun”
  • “Avalon”
  • “Call Me Up Some Rainy Afternoon”
  • “Chicago (That Toddling Town)”
  • “Everybody Loves My Baby (But My Baby Don’t Love Nobody But Me)”
  • “I Ain’t Got Nobody”
  • “I Cried for You”
  • “I Want to Be Happy”
  • “I’m Nobody’s Baby”
  • “Keep Smiling at Trouble (Trouble’s a Bubble)”
  • “Little Jazz Bird”
  • “Say It With Music”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Youth Public Domain Collection – Lower Voices Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart